Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral

chaises nobles | Chaise de jeu épique

Prix régulier$499.99
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
  • Stock faible - 2 articles restants
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

EXPÉRIENCE ASSIS RÉVOLUTIONNAIRE

Les normes noblechairs permettent une combinaison incomparable d'esthétique, de matériaux luxueux et de confort absolu. Cela est dû en grande partie à la fabrication de précision industriellement automatisée, le résultat final étant un mélange inégalé de savoir-faire impeccable qui contribue à faire de l'expérience assise des noblechairs une joie.

ÉLÉGANCE & ERGONOMIE

En plus de l'esthétique impressionnante des noblechairs, elles se caractérisent par leur forme distincte et l'utilisation d'un rembourrage en mousse froide respirante et résistante à la déformation. C'est l'utilisation de cette mousse haute densité qui aide la chaise à conserver sa forme pendant de longues périodes, répartissant efficacement la charge tout en empêchant les utilisateurs de s'enfoncer trop profondément dans le rembourrage.

MATÉRIAUX DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE

En ce qui concerne les matériaux de revêtement utilisés dans nos noblechairs, il y en a pour tous les goûts : du cuir PU végétalien avec des coutures délicates, du cuir véritable véritable avec une respirabilité inégalée, ou encore du cuir nappa souple pour une esthétique inégalée.

ACCOUDOIRS 4D

Les accoudoirs noblechairs 4D offrent un réglage maximal sur quatre dimensions : horizontalement, latéralement, verticalement (hauteur) ainsi qu'un angle d'inclinaison réglable. Il est ainsi remarquablement facile d'obtenir une ergonomie optimale adaptée à votre bureau individuel.

SOCLE ROBUSTE

La base thermolaquée noir mat de nos noblechairs est constituée d'aluminium massif robuste et supporte un poids allant jusqu'à 120 kg.

LA NOBLECHAIRS EPIC EST LA MEILLEURE CHAISE DE GAMING DE 2022, 2020, 2019, 2017 !

L'excellence mérite d'être reconnue. La série EPIC est désormais quatre fois lauréate du très convoité European Hardware Award dans la catégorie « Meilleure chaise de jeu ». Récompensé au Computex 2017, 2019, 2020 et 2022 par la European Hardware Association, noblechairs est honoré de porter la prestigieuse couronne dans ses efforts pour pousser la qualité au niveau supérieur.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vu récemment

Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral
Noblechair | Epic Vyral

noblechairs | Epic Gaming Chair

Regular price$499.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

REVOLUTIONARY SEATED EXPERIENCE

noblechairs standards make for an unmistakable combination of aesthetics, luxurious materials and absolute comfort. It is due in no small part to the industrially automated precision manufacturing, with the end result being an unparalleled blend of flawless craftsmanship that helps to make the noblechairs seated experience a joy.

 

ELEGANCE & ERGONOMICS

In addition to the impressive aesthetics of noblechairs, they are characterised by their distinct shape and the use of breathable, deformation-resistant breathable cold foam upholstery. It is the use of this high-density foam that helps the chair retain its shape over extended periods of time, effectively distributing the load while preventing users sinking too deeply into the upholstery.

PREMIUM MATERIALS

When it comes to the covering materials used in our noblechairs, there is something for every taste: Vegan PU leather complete with delicate stitching, genuine real leather with unsurpassed breathability, or even supple nappa leather for unparalleled aesthetics.

4D ARMRESTS

The noblechairs 4D armrests offer maximum adjustability across four dimensions: horizontally, laterally, vertically (height) along with an adjustable tilt angle. This makes achieving optimal ergonomics in line with your individual desk remarkably easy.

ROBUST BASE

The matt black powder-coated base of our noblechairs consists of robust solid aluminium and this supports a weight of up to 120kg.

THE NOBLECHAIRS EPIC IS THE BEST GAMING CHAIR OF 2022, 2020, 2019, 2017!

Excellence deserves to be recognized. The EPIC series is now the four-time winner of the coveted European Hardware Award in the “Best Gaming Chair” category. Awarded at Computex 2017, 2019, 2020, and 2022 by the European Hardware Association, noblechairs is honored to bear the prestigious crown in its endeavor to push quality to the next level. 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed